Rising Star Giveaway #2 - Win 1000 STARBITS + 1 LEO DAILY - My Game Progress And Opening A Pack (Ends 26 Feb UTC)

RisingStarGame.png
Hello all Rising Star Game lovers,

In the Rising Star Game, I went from level 56 to level 57 today, and I opened another pack to try my luck. This post also contains a giveaway. Anyone can participate in this giveaway and you can win 1000 Starbits.

Cards from the pack I opened today.

RisingStarGame24022022.png

  • R142 Oboe Rare NFT Card.

R142 Oboe card price starts from 4850 STARBITS in the market. This card, which is in the category of instruments, has 50 lucky. I've never had this card before, even though it's cheap, I'm glad this card came out of the pack.

  • 71 Tommy Common NFT Card X 2

71 Tommy card prices start from 650 STARBITS in the market. 71 Tommy has 10 fans, 5 skills, 0 luck and 0 IM.

My Game Progress and Stats

RisingStarGame240220222.png

  • I reached level 57 in the Rising Star Game today.
  • The total number of fans from NFT cards is 1330.
  • Total Lucky: 110
  • Total Skill : 674
  • Total IM (Income Modifier): 16

I need a lot of energy to start quests. I currently have 2 Energy Boost NFT cards, but it's not enough. I'm planning to buy a few more soon. Currently it is possible to buy Energy Boost NFT Cards on the market for 10000 Starbits.

Giveaway and Rules

1000 STARBITS Will Be Sent To The Winner.

  • To participate in the giveaway, just leave a comment. If your Rising Star username is different from your post name, make sure to include it in the comment.
  • Upvotes and following are not required to participate, but your support is appreciated.
  • I will use the Hive Random Picker to determine the winner. (Consider comments and Remove bots will be set to selected.)
  • End date to participate is February 26, 2022 (UTC)
  • I will announce the winner in my post on February 27.
  • Also, if the winner commented through LeoFinance, I will send an extra 1 LEO.
  • I will also manually check the list. I will delete very new and bot looking accounts from the list. Also, if you have made more than one comment, the first comment will be valid.

I've only just started doing prize giveaway on my posts. Therefore, if you have any suggestions or warnings, please tell them in the comments. Also, if you have anything to ask about the Rising Star Game and HIVE, please do not hesitate to ask. I would be happy to assist you to the best of my knowledge.

Background Source Of Main Image

RisingStarHR.png

For $STARBITS Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

For $STARPRO Trading, you can visit LeoDex, Tribadex, Hive-Engine.

LeoHR.png

If you want to join the Rising Star Game, my reference link.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center