A Thrilling Card Opening Experience in Splinterlands: Chasing Surprises

This time, I want to share my experience of opening cards in Splinterlands, and it was quite an exciting one. There were two major moments: opening rare cards with Glint and opening Gladiator cards from a Gladius Pack.

At first, I decided to use the Glint I had collected to buy some rare cards. As soon as I clicked "open," I hoped for something special. From the results, I got a few cards, such as Commander Blade, Razprhound, Dragon Egg Forager, and the most surprising one, a Janni Rebel in its gold card version! It felt like a small jackpot, even though it was just one gold card. But unfortunately, the cards I received weren’t enough for leveling up. However, at least it brought me closer to my upgrade target!

You can check out the link here:

👉 LINK 👈

Moving on to the next moment, I also opened a Gladius Pack. Here, I was hoping for another sweet surprise. I got some decent cards like Quora Towershead, Orella Abadon, and Alva The Crusher. But once again, there weren’t any cards that could immediately level up. Still, it was enjoyable, like waiting for the results of a raffle!

You can check out the link here:

👉 LINK 👈

Luck wasn’t really on my side this time, especially with those elusive gold cards. But for me, the process of opening these packs was an exciting experience on its own. The anticipation and uncertainty while waiting for the results truly kept my heart racing. And who knows? Maybe next time, I’ll get another gold card, or even stronger cards that I can level up right away!

Talk about Splinterlands,
If you haven't tried out this fantastic game called Splinterlands yet, I invite you to Join.
It's free, but you'll need to invest in a beginning deck or buy gaming cards to gain real assets like cards and tokens.


If you already joined the splinterlands, and are looking for a place to grow. We need YOU. We are a chill, social guild looking for a few more active members! If you think you might be a fit, join us in our Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center