Uncharted 4 / parte 5 / La siguiente pista es "Madagascar"

Hello hivians! I haven't posted anything in a while, I was lost on the map XD
I hope to finish this game and upload it completely, and then go for another one :D and if possible, I will try to upload it on 3speak, this one never let me do it that's why I share it on YouTube.

After two months of chapter 4, the search for Avery's grave finally ended, after finding a kind of map that gives Madagascar as the next clue, which according to Nate seems like a series of Avery's tests...


¡Hola hivians! hace tiempo no publicaba nada, estaba perdido del mapa XD
Espero terminar este juego y subirlo completo, para luego ir por otro :D y si es posible, intentaré subirlo por 3speak, este nunca me dejo hacerlo por eso lo comparto por Youtube.

Luego de dos meses del capitulo 4 XD al fin termino la búsqueda de la tumba de Avery, tras encontrar una especie de mapa que da como próxima pista Madagascar, lo que según Nate parece una serie de pruebas de Avery...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now