SELF INTRODUCTION TO HIVE AND INLEO COMMUNITY BY @rollando.silva

INTRODUCTION

Hi friends inleo community, I'm @rollando.silva (Chukwuemeka Rolland) I came from Aniocha north local government area delta state Nigeria, I'm into video coverage, live video, snapshot, editing of video, which I learnt from my church, but my aim is to become a computer expert. I was born into the Wonderful family of Mr and Mrs Celestine Oshai by the special grace of God they gave birth to 4 children comprises of 2boys and 2 girls, and still the first born and the first son. It's a great privilege to drop a self-introduction to this wonderful lion family beloved in this wonderful community and Hive Blockchain in General.

EDUCATION

By the special grace of God, I finished my primary schooling and not on time due to relocating from one location to another but God's name be praised I was able to graduate through secondary school and am waiting for admission into a good university so I can further my education and become a computer expert.

LIKES AND DISLIKE

LIKE

  • I like being myself no matter what the situation around me.

  • I like being around people especially my brother so I can learn new things

  • I love going to church and working for God.

  • I Love protecting good people and I also love nature and exploring new things

  • Dislike

  • I dislike arrogant and proud people

  • I dislike liars

  • I dislike people being around bad people

HOW I LEARNT ABOUT HIVE.

I learned about Hive through my brother @caleb-marvel who I have since always been online being serious with threading, taking pictures and writing about them and doing other hive activities, so I decided to pick interest in it because I know anything he does with all seriousness we don't take it for granted, he is my mentor in this great Lions family and Blockchain at Large. He tried his best to make sure me and my bro @emmally was active on threads, but due to some issues like finding it difficult to post and also using a phone that does not have enough capacity, almost discouraged me, but he told me that I just need to do the little I could.

WHY I JOINED HIVE

I joined Hive so that I can learn more about the web3 and all that is related, I also want to learn from other people as I also share my little ideas with you all. To me, am beginning to like hive to TikTok and other platforms. But lets keep on going.


  • CONCLUSION

It's a pleasure sharing with you, my self introductory post. I know that I have a long way to go on the hive Blockchain, so please if you notice anything that am not doing correctly, please kindly tell me so that it can help me grow as expected.

I also want to say a very big thanks to @taskmaster4450le for the creation of my account and bringing me to this great family.

For this few period of time, I have been able to know some people through the partytime of my big brother @caleb-marvel, am not surprised to see his organizing the party room inLeo, because he is Reggae musician and he plays the instruments in our church too.
One love to my friends in party time inleo...
@taskmaster4450le @caleb-marvel @mightpossibly @coyotelation @emmally @beststart @kiel91 @winanda @ifarmgirl @oldmans @fokusnow @misterc @sandymeyer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now