Today I came to the green land of our village | Cleanplanet - 13/09/2024 |


Hello beautiful community happy friday and love❤️.Hope everyone is doing well.

Today I came to the green land of our village where there are many kinds of green trees and vegetable plants.This green land of the village is my favorite place because our childhood memories are attached to this green land.Our village name is Mushuria, I was born in this village.I call this village of ours green land because the village is really surrounded by green nature.I love this green land of ours, so I rushed to this green land under the pull of affection.I love traveling through this green land.I love to take care of this green land.

IMG20240912133721.jpg

IMG20240912133741.jpg

So friends friday is a public holiday.Although Friday is a holiday nevertheless we have to be very busy.But despite being so busy, today Friday morning I walked on the village green and looked at the green trees and green vegetables because seeing these green things fills my heart.Here we have some land of our own so in that land we have planted some trees and cultivated vegetables.Along with the vegetable plants, there is a lot of green grass that makes one mesmerize.Today I found peace walking on our green land.

IMG20240912133754.jpg

IMG20240912133746.jpg

But many people of the village enjoy the beauty of this green land and they spend time here for recreation.Many come here for recreation and throw garbage which is very ignorant.Throwing garbage in such a beautiful green land and vegetable field is very sad.I don't support throwing garbage here so I want to make everyone aware.But today first I cleaned the garbage stuck in the green land.My effort this friday morning was to clean the garbage from the green land as shown here via video.Have a nice day.

IMG20240912134307.jpg

@cleanplanet


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now