Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post I was a week late sorry got busy last weekend.
The winner is.


2022-06-12 11_00_24-Window.png

Congrats to @lorddiablo hope it helps you a little.

2022-06-12 10_56_57-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


To enter this week let me know how you like the new Ranked Rewards System?


The giveaway is only on the hive.


It was a rough start for me as I made it to diamond last season and had to play in gold for a long time. I have opened anything too crazy yet and feel like I will get way less chest than in the past. Yet it is fun and while there are fewer they do always have more than in the past. I hope to get better at fighting in the diamond.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-06-12 10_55_36-Window.png

Tarsa is a fun little card.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency