Splinterlands Epic Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-05-29 16_55_45-Window.png

Congrats to @mxm5360 hope it helps you a little. I know you have been entering for a long time

2022-05-29 16_58_42-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


How do you feel about the SPS Validator License Sale?


The giveaway is only on hive.


I was impressed SPS got us a spike but still a lot got burned. I bought 2 of them on my main account and I am glad I did. It only took them 11 minutes to sell out the ones in the presale and we continue to sell more of the next batch just a lot slower. SPS did fall back again and now we can start saving up for the next big thing. We are still a long way from these earnings so I am glad to see they did sell as many as they did.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-05-29 17_08_17-Window.png

Hunter Jarx is a good sinper.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency