Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-01-16 10_38_04-Window.png

Congrats to @magooz hope you use it.

2022-01-16 10_41_59-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


General Sale is starting tomorrow so are you buying packs?


The giveaway is only on hive.


I already got my packs in the general sale preorder. For now, I won't be buying more but maybe in the future, I will pick up more to get those new cards that show up in the ate airdrops.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-01-16 10_40_24-Window.png

Magi Of Chaos is a good early card with 2 magic damage and 5 health combos with the new earth summoner great.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency