Splinterlands Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-04-23 22_09_51-Window.png

Congrats to @lordanquek I hope it helps you a little.

2022-04-23 22_28_55-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


Simple this week. Will you buy a Validator Node?


The giveaway is only on the hive post.


Yes I will get one for sure and if SPS goes up to $.25 I will try for 2. I think that SPS will grow more so that is why.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-04-23 22_11_12-Window.png

Do you want the Dem Meteor?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency