Splinterlands Epic Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2022-04-16 13_25_58-Window.png

Congrats to @jdike

2022-04-16 13_31_20-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


What do you think SPS Validators will do to SPS Price?


The giveaway is only on hive.


Wow is what I have to say. What a cool idea to push the Value of SPS. While the prices might seem crazy at first they become more normal if SPS reaches say 3 to 5 dollars in the future. I can't wait to see if more of you are expecting this to keep pushing SPS up.

Here is the giveaway card.


2022-04-16 13_31_36-Window.png

Djinn Inferni has giant killer and I expect that to be more powerful in the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency