Discovery :: "Natural wealth"

Good evening and meet again with me @riyat, in this post I will share some pictures of my extraordinary findings, of course they are the result of nature, amazing nature that continues to give us extraordinary beauty and charm, nature itself will give us benefits if we can take good care of it and will cause disaster if we damage it.

like some of the pictures that I managed to capture regarding this extraordinary discovery, some of these discoveries I found when I was entering the forest, and in the forest I could receive a lot of happiness from nature and some extraordinary objects there.

And this is what it looks like if I take the picture from a very close distance.

Whether this caterpillar can cause itching or not, I am still careful when taking pictures of it. You can judge for yourself the beauty of each caterpillar, starting from its shape that resembles a predatory animal and its truly extraordinary color, and on its body there is a color that resembles an eyeball, and I am sure that is the ultimate weapon to scare animals that want to hunt it.

This is the first time in my life that I have found a caterpillar like this, and this is a very valuable discovery for me. and what makes me very happy is that I managed to photograph this caterpillar with a few clicks so that I can share the image in this post of course in this beloved community.

And the second image discovery is of a nest.

I don't know what kind of insect nest this is, but the unique shape of the nest immediately made me interested in taking a picture of it.

And for those of you who know what kind of insect nest this is, you can write your opinion in the comments column below 👇

So those are some of the pictures that I managed to capture of the beauty of nature. I hope that with some of the pictures and stories that I present, I can entertain all of you ♥️

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments