Hog Plum sore and spicy juice

1000026222.cr2

Hello everyone

You all know that it is Hog Plum fruit season, and during this time, there is an abundance of Hog Plum fruit available in Bangladesh. The fruit is both sour and sweet, larger fruits are generally sweeter. if this fruit could be made into juice, considering it is full of vitamin C and other vitamins and it is very beneficial for the body.

Benefits

Since the fruit is full of vitamin C, it is very beneficial for our body. It contains antioxidants, which help relieve stress and very important for cell improvement.***

Taste

The fruit has a delightful combination of sweetness and sourness. The inner part is sweet, while the top part is more sour. When I make the juice, I mix some of the upper part to maintain the fruit's soreness, and it turns out delicious. I also add different kinds of spices, enhancing the flavor.

Ingredients

  1. Hog Plum: 4 pieces
  2. Sugar: 1 tablespoon
  3. Black salt: ½ tablespoon
  4. Mixed masala: ½ tablespoon
  5. Lemon: 1 piece


Steps

First, I took the fruit and clearer of the upper parts, as they are quite sour. I cut the fruit into small pieces, being careful to remove the seeds. Then placed the cut pieces into a blender.



Next, I added ½ tablespoon of black salt to the blender. Black salt complements many flavors and enhances the taste of juices.

I added 1 tablespoon of sugar, keeping in mind that too much sugar can spoil the juice. Those who prefer sweeter flavors can add more sugar to their taste.

I then included ½ teaspoon of mixed masala, which contains various spices like small cardamom and coriander powder. This masala is important as it adds a crunchy and tasty element to the juice.

Finally, I squeezed in a small amount of lemon juice and added two or four pieces of fruit peel to give the juice a nice sour kick.

** add water and Then blended everything together, making sure there were no residues left. If I wanted the juice to be fully smooth, I would strain it carefully into a glass, inserting a straw.**



Now our delicious juice is ready! I never tried making juice from this fruit before, and I think you will try and enjoy it too. Give it a try—it’s delicious!

1000026223.cr2

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center