Rhea Ripley WWE (Spa/Eng)

Rhea-Riple.jpg

Nunca pensé que acabaría dibujando a una luchadora profesional de la WWE, aunque no sea fan de las luchas, ella si que me atrajo atención gracias a una publicación en Facebook que habían compartido por ahí, comparándola con un dibujo animado con ella y notando el parecido entre ambas. Al principio me costó un poco diferencia si era hombre o mujer, pero es mujer y me sorprende que haya algunas que logran tener un físico como el de los hombres impresionante.

I never thought I would end up drawing a professional WWE wrestler, although I'm not a fan of wrestling, she did attract my attention thanks to a Facebook post that had been shared out there, comparing it with a cartoon with her and noticing the resemblance between the two. At first it was a little hard for me to tell if she was male or female, but she is a woman and it amazes me that there are some who manage to have a physique like that of men impressive.
Así que en los días anteriores después de haber visto a esta luchadora en el Facebook, me tomé la libertad de ver sus redes sociales y se ve que es bastante genial y profesional, además de su gran físico. He logrado hacer este dibujo, no es mucho, pero para mí lo es y espero que a ustedes les llegue a gustar. Recuerden, es la primera vez que dibujo a una luchadora de la WWE a pesar nunca haberla visto en acción, pero puede que un día lo haga.

So in the previous days after seeing this female wrestler on Facebook, I took the liberty to look at her social networks and you can see that she is pretty cool and professional, besides her great physique. I managed to make this drawing, it's not much, but for me it is and I hope you guys get to like it. Remember, it's the first time I draw a WWE wrestler even though I've never seen her in action, but maybe one day I will.


Rhea Ripley.jpg
Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Herramientas de trabajo / Work tools: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center