Some Awesome Art Stuffs

Hello and Everyone

It's been almost two years since I visited this store to buy some stuff and this was not a very big place. I visited Mathura and this place was located there which I got to know all of a sudden. It was crowded so I could not click more photos but I liked their artwork. I think that artwork is such a fantastic work and although I can't create it, I can surely have some at home, so buying is the best option. If you are an artist you can create cool artwork but if you are not so don't worry you can also buy it.

The photo I shared below shows a lot of sceneries for all of these Lord Krishna. There are so many shops in Mathura for this type of artwork but I visited this place when it was highly crowded because this was the weekend. The weekend is not the right time to visit this holy place and after that, I could not go because of my reasons but still, this place is on my list.

image.png

I could capture the bigger shot in this photo and this is also for the Lord Krishna where the design is cool and different. It's on the gold plated design with a brown color combination and of course, some other colors are also used while traditionally keeping the border. It is not so fancy but the design looks good and I like its design and overall color combination.

image.png

This is another one that I captured but it has a good scenery in the background. I can say it is simple but the best and it is worth buying again like others. Art is more of a world of creativity where artists create something that we can't even imagine but when we look at it we feel like it is one of the best pieces to have at home. These are some of the good stuff to buy and keep at home to decorate and certainly good to have some and hang on the wall.

image.png

I am planning to visit this place again this summer when the summer vacation will be started. I will be buying some but I still miss that last time when I visited it was so crowded and because of that, I could not buy anything. But from the experience point of view, it was good and at least now I know the place where I need to go and buy some. This time I will make sure that I will not be visiting during the weekend so that I can get enough time to explore and buy what is best. There is a lot to explore in terms of artwork and some amazing sceneries but time is required and I avoid situations like when there are more people around.


I will surely share about the next trip that I'll be doing most probably in May. I will also try to capture more photos next time. This year 2024 is going to be more of travel for me visiting different places and of course, buying some awesome artwork. I could not visit any museum recently so I have nothing to share this is what I had in my phone gallery so I shared and you liked the kind of artwork photos I shared.

Photos are captured using the mobile phone



This is my participation post for Initiative: March Monthly Prompt

Check out the above post if you are interested in participating in this initiative every day there is a different topic that is fun and allows us to share our thoughts.


Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center