....Raytonix introduction on hive.......

Hello fellow hivers and peeps, i can't totally express what it feels like to be part of the hive blockchain.

Its with such simplicity that i am honoured to be part of this great world as i give tons of credit to @starstrings01 for introducing me to this beautiful world of thoughts sharing as i implore you to ride with me through this great journey as we would be delving better into our world of insightful happenings, thoughts and entertainment.

20211113_133853.jpg

I am Miracle Nkwor Nzubechi a simple fellow and a native of imo state a member of a family of seven offsprings which am the fifth...
Growing up amongst siblings and pairs was quite fun and challenging as it helped in personal broad developments in various areas...

20211003_131259.jpg

I have personally had this vibes of meeting new folks and getting acquainted with the outside world and one way i could do this was through music....
I have loved music as a child and still love it. Thus far it has helped me build connections even as i have adapted to various musical natures...

drum-set-gbc045fc06_1920.jpg
Source

bass-guitar-gc112464a9_1920.jpg
Source

I am also a lover of tech which we all know is drive that keeps the world going at a rapid pace...
The cars, the machines, the fittings, the lightnings and various tech gadgets has really improved lives over the centuries and it had made me build an affiliation in resoect to its course.

laptop-g01457d4bf_1920.jpg
Source

I am truly delighted to be here as i will personally contrubute to the world of insight and imparting personal thoughts, knowledge and perspective here on hive.....

Much love hivers.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center