My Photo Please

IMG_1374.JPG

Hello friends, how are you guys, I hope you are healthy with lots of fun activities.

This time I made some pictures that tell the story of Rohingya refugee children in a temporary shelter.

At that time I walked to that place, there were many activities of refugee children playing, studying, joking with each other cheerfully, the condition was very sad that the children had to leave their country to find a safe and comfortable place to continue their life.

IMG_1372.JPG

Bro,, take a photo of me, take a photo of the two of us, the sound of a language that I can barely understand, but with hand movements I can understand that these children are asking me to take their picture.

There are characteristics in them, especially the round and sharp eyeballs that produce a distinctive image to look at, let's just take some pictures of children who are stylish and smiling at the camara, hope you like it. Thanks.

IMG_1369.JPG

IMG_1371.JPG

IMG_1373.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_1364.JPG

IMG_1365.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif

IMG_1366.JPG

IMG_1368.JPG


GIF KUNING.gif


Image jpg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center