My experience at Kotlin Conf 2024 sponsered by HIVE - The Blockchain you need🔥

I am Prince Maurya, pursuing B.Tech. in CSE with specialization in AI & ML at Aravali College of Engineering and Management, reside in Faridabad, Haryana.
After travelling around 3 to 4 hours
I got the privilege of attending
KotlinConf 2024 at the GL Bajaj Institute of Technology, and it was an absolutely incredible experience.
Moreover I was also appointed as student ambassador in this event.
Although I was familiar with the Hive blockchain as it was introduced to us in recent GDSC wow event in Delhi NCR. I attended the valuable session of Hive in which we came to know about the points wallet in Hive where we can earn points by simply creating posts on it. There is a quiz which was conducted by the speaker of Hive in which one of teammates scored third position. After then all the winners are rewarded by the speaker. From there I came to know about the Hive blockchain.
I attended many innovative sessions here which are conducted by the esteemed speakers. We came to know about how to get internships to boost our company experience. Also we came to know the Kotlin tools that we need to create android applications. We gained knowledge on how to boost our skills. They shared their valuable knowledge and experience with us. Also this event help me to connect with fellow developers and all tech enthusiasts minds. Really it was a good event and I truly gained some valuable knowledge in it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center