Daily Solution Prayer Point.

pexels-photo-5418308.jpeg
Image Source

God Day my beautiful friend, and happy weekend. It's time again to be having our Daily Solution Prayer Point.

What is happening this time around, one need to be prayerful and be sensitive of what is going around us. Let us remember that Bible say, we should pray without ceasing. There are many out there facing different challenges and different problems. I want to tell you, it's only God who gives answers to all prayers. And I pray, the Lord Almighty will answer all our secret prayers. Amen.

God Bless You As You Pray

  1. The young lion do lack and suffer hunger, but they that seek the Lord shall not want any good things. Psalm 34:10. Prayer, I reject life of lack, begging and penury. Lord open door of breakthrough, abundance and increase me in all my endeavors.

  2. Book of Psalm 113:5-8 says, Who is like into the Lord our God, who dwelleth on high, He raiseth up the poor out of the dust, and lifteth the needy out of the dunghill, that he may set him princes, even with the princes of the his people. Lord, please, let this prophetic verses be fulfilled in my life now.

  3. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me......but my God shall supply all my needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. Lord, release your grace, strength and enablement to succeed,excel, in all my endeavors. Supply all i need to be great, fulfilled and victorious in my life. Philippines 4:13,19.

Conclusion
No matter what you are going through right now, it's just a time of challenges which is going to expire. Your faith and believe is matter most when you're praying.

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me @princefm.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now