My journey with the Hive Blockchain

Hello everyone Good morning and welcome to my blogs Happy new month to everyone.

My journey with the Hive Blockchain was an amazing journey that reminded me of what I needed and this was the major aspect of fulfilling my purpose. Am Grateful for being part of the Blockchain this is a lot of difference in me since I joined the Blockchain, I was never in good terms with writing it was a difficult thing for me to go through the process but I was excited to be part of the Blockchain because I need a job that I can do at my own comfort and this was my greatest happiness that I was introduced to online business which can be done at my comfort so I want to share with you guys how I got in the Hive Blockchain

RNFetchBlobTmp_jv9nwufk6a9ggm3pu4aqd.jpg

The journey with the Blockchain began this year 2024, after being at home for the past month without doing anything and didn't want to participate in hive because I didn't want anything that will be giving me a lot of stress and discomfort. I was introduced into hive @etorobong who gave the necessary information that I need to know about hive because coming to a platform there certain information that are required for everyone to understand, at first choosing hive wasn't the best option for me because I was not good in typing fast and writing which are the main area of consternation the are necessary in the Blockchain .

The month of march was the month I started writing in Hive Blockchain with full passion and although I wasn't comfortable with the decision I made but I decide to give myself a trial even I will be able to cope with the standard of the platform . I started with my introduction Post talking about with I love doing which was music I was surprised to get to 17upvote which gave me the courage and inspired to do more harder by writing and as a new babies in the Blockchain I was fully welcome by all to the platform , today am very excited that was part of the Blockchain because it has added a lot of value to me in terms of writing , typing and think beyond what I could ever imagine.

1723053424518.jpg

When I started hive Blockchain I don't have a goal like what I needed to achieve in every month, because I ever understand how it goes but with time I went through others people blog and noticed that people have goal that wants to achieve at the end of the month and others people testimony on being able to achieve what the plan for the month so this inspired me a lot to set my goal for myself which I am building towards achieving them.

When I joined the Blockchain I was having a great doubt in me that I can go through the process but am great for being part of this platform it has been a great moment in the Blockchain with a lot of exposure and now my have a difference in writing and typing it has been a great impact of me being a member of the hive Blockchain am greatful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments