Deepak Tal.

Hello Hive Community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. The name of the lake seen in the photograph of today's post is Deepak Tal. Tal means lake which is called Tal in short language. My post today is based on photographs of natural scenes. Apart from that, in today's post I have also tried to do something new. Today's post is posted by me through InLeo IU. I read all over the place about leo token and also heard from my friends. But never created a post using InLeo platform. But today I received information about InLeo IU from one of my friends and today I am also making a post on InLeo IU here. Today is my first post on InLeo, so please forgive me if I made any mistakes.

In today's post you will find the beautiful and amazing Deepak Tal photograph surrounded by the beauty of nature. This lake is not so big in size but very beautiful. Deepak Tal is a stunning lake located in Leh of Awala state of Jammu and Kashmir in North India and located at a height. The beauty of this lake located between the peaks of mountains from all sides makes this lake different from other lakes. Nestled in the Himalayas, this serene lake offers a unique glimpse of the natural beauty of the Ladakh region. Here today I will discuss with you why Deepak Tal is so special and why it is a must visit place.

In the photographs above, there are beautiful natural views seen standing on the shore of the lake and photographs of the top of the mountain. Deepak Tal is situated at an altitude of more than 4200 meters above sea level. And Deepak Tal is located along the Leh-Manali highway. The Leh-Manali highway is one of the most scenic roads in India. The lake is surrounded by mountain peaks on all sides. The area around the lake is known for its pristine beauty. I have presented his photographs here.

As I told you earlier, Deepak Tal is relatively small compared to other lakes in Leh. But the main attraction of this lake lies in its blue water. Deepak Lake contrasts beautifully with the blue color against the brown and gray background of the surrounding mountains. When the lake is very calm, the reflection of the white clouds floating in the sky can be seen very clearly. Among the two photographs above, in the second photograph, water flows down from the spring due to rain. The path through which the water comes down can be seen on the mountain. That photograph has also been presented here.

The road to reach Deepak Tal is also a wonderful journey through some of India's most spectacular landscapes. Most visitors travel to Leh first. And then visiting this lake while traveling five times on the Leh-Manali highway. The mountain roads here are winding and uphill and downhill. This area is located at a height above the sea level so the tourists who come to visit here should be prepared for cold weather even in summer. Tourists visiting here should pack enough warm clothes, cold protection and general necessities.

In today's post I have shared with you a lot of information about Deepak Tal with photographs.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments