KOTLIN CONF 2024 DELHI NCR

First of all I'm going to introduce myself
My name is Piyush Singh of 2nd year Btech computer Science engineering student at Abesit Ghaziabad and in my free time I do coding and research.
The Hive blockchain is a decentralized blockchain network that originated from a hard fork of the Steem blockchain .It aims to provide a decentralized social media platform where users can post and interact with content, similar to other social media platforms but with a focus on decentralization Hive was born, after a conflict over the dominance of the operations of the Steemit platform by the new owners.I learn about Hive from the GDSC WOW event at IIIT Delhi and my college where hive sponsered the event and hackathon
I'm going to share my experience at the Kotlin Conf. The first speaker was excellent; their speaking skills were impressive. They covered topics on Android app development, discussing coding languages used for app development and which versions of Android are suitable for different types of apps. The speaker also shared insights about their startup.I have also learned various things like creating your devin, Agent Reactor from LMOS and Merging deep learning,Web tech and bioformatics,and cybersecurity.
Over all experience was awesome, fantastic and good, learn a lot things and Gain some experience .Thank you KOTLIN DELHI NCR for this event.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center