Top 50 Sports Tokens Reached .:. My Hive Goals

You probably didn't expect this from me, aren't you? :) Well, I'm not a big fan of sports in general, but I like all racing sports, tennis, and sometimes I can watch a soccer match... But, on the other side, I like to invest in profitable tokens and support great ideas with a lot of potential... And SPORTS is definitely one of them...


Top50 SPORTS Tokens Reached.jpg
image created in canva.com

pg divider203.png

How everything started?

It's interesting that I got my attention on SPORTS tokens, thanks to @uyobong who was promoting and yelling about the great opportunity behind this token... Also, I have started with a serious accumulation of the tokens at the right moment... As you can see by the screenshot that I have published under, I have put my buy orders for SPORTS around the price 0.00002-0.00003 HIVE (I'm using @cryptofiloz as my trading account)...

SPORTSHistory.png

It is also interesting that right around that time I have started with active physical exercising in the gym... Maybe there is a connection between these two things? The SPORTS tokens and my personal physical activity? Don't know, but I have no regret for either of those things as both were great moves!

pg divider203.png

Quality Actifit reports for better rewards

I'm doing my Actifit steps every day and publish my reports on my other account, which later I delegate to my dedicated @ph1102.sports account... My goal when I start with the accumulation was to hit Top 50 on the SPORTS tokens rich list and I can proudly say that I have done it! With 4.2M tokens (including delegations from my other account), I'm currently at 50th place, and aiming for my new goal of 5M tokens until the end of this year! I hope I will reach it...

pg divider203.png

How about some LEO goals?

In a similar time, I have started also with the accumulation of LEO tokens, and my goal here is to get to the Top 100 on the LEO rich list! Currently, I'm on the third page, and I need a bit over 400 LEO tokens to get there... I have 6958 staked tokens on my dedicated @ph1102.leo curation account and a bit over 9K tokens in the wLEO liquidity pool!

LEORichList.png

I will not make this goal OFFICIAL in this year's goals, but I will surely implement them on my next year GOALS LIST!

pg divider203.png

In the end, I would like to make an update of my current numbers (November 26th, 2020 - monthly target 95%) on #MyHiveGoals:

HIVE POWER - 19,308 / 20,000    96.54%
CTP POWER - 139,282 / 150,000   92.85%
HIVE Followers - 379 / 400      94.75%   --> GOAL REACHED (333)! Bumped to 400
LBRY Followers - 1138 / 1,500   75.87%

Join us in this awesome #MyHiveGoals and let's grow together! You can find the original post about the challenge by @robwillmann here: @robwillmann/new-challenge-myhivegoals-set-and-achieve-your-goals

Thank you for your time,

ph

pg divider203.png

The link to my initial post is here

These are my initial (and starting) goals for 2020 on June 1st, 2020, and this #MyHiveGoals Challenge

HIVE POWER - 12,092 / 20,000    60.46%
CTP POWER - 98,148 / 150,000    65.43%
HIVE Followers - 222 / 333      66.67%
LBRY Followers - 648 / 1,500    43.20%

pg divider203.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency