Battle Frog Strategy Update- Made it to Stage 3 Armor Mission and Level 4🐸πŸ’ͺπŸ†

Screenshot_20241025-095926.png

Hello, and happy Friday all! I have made it all the way to the third stage of Battle Frogs, and am having a blast.

Screenshot_20241025-095306.png

I bought 20 packs of alpha cards, and leveled my crew. My current lineup is a level 5 epic gold foil frog and two gold foil wizards level 3 and 5. I smashed my way through training and the Fabolous Frens Adventure. The key is to buy packs and level up your squad to increase your health and offense. Combining two frogs of the same level increases the level and you will get the ability to increase an attribute of your choosing. I'm leaning heavy on health and attack currently.

I also staked some Volts in game for a 15% APR and am excited to buy some more alpha packs and stake some more Volts for passive income. Love this aspect of the game, and will eventually double down on staked Volts.

Screenshot_20241025-095249.png

Have an awesome weekend, and join me in the game. You don't want to miss out on cheap alpha packs and the ability to make your mark on a growing game with a lot of room to excel 🐸πŸ’ͺπŸ†πŸ•ΉοΈ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center