Butterfly with clay❤️

Greetings

Hopefully all are doing well today I am again participating in I have actually today I was sitting in the college alonely it was at least for 4:58 p.m. our in college and all college all MP3 they was no one accept me then suddenly butterfly came and sit on my arm it was looking too much beautiful I want to catch it but the butterfly flew it was really really too much beautiful I was thinking about that and at least at 5:00 p.m. I came back at home I decided to made a butterfly with the help of the clay today . which I had saw in college.


   **Final Look**

Material

Blue clay

Pink clay

Process

First of all I took a little amount of the clay I took sky blue play and then starting to rolling it up into a circular shape I made a small circle with the help of the play let me show here I had show the whole process of making butterfly in the video.

Then I started to make a more circle but this time I made the circle small atten the previous and I repeated this process again and again I always made a small circle the previous and attach them in the specific sequence that we should hear some pictures understand the whole process.


Little amount of the pink liar started to Methi shape of the circle to it after giving the shape of the circle to a wing to make giving of the butterfly I press it with my both fingers and try to give a shape of a wing let me show here.

then I tried to meet the other wing of the butterfly in the same way and I attach the worth Wings to the body which I made by the blue circles . Let me show here.

Then I tried to meet the lower and short things of the butterfly with the help of the pink clay I made to Winslet attach with these Wings on below side of the butterfly that me show here.

Then I started to made this small circles with the help of the blue play and attached the circles only upper side of the pink Wings of the butterfly I had shared the picture here.

Then I try to meet the hairs of the butterfly and outline the wings with help of the black pointer and I also made the eyes and the mouth of the butterfly with the help of the black pointer now it is almost complete I had said define look here I hope you will like it a lot.

The whole process of this work is explained in the video which I had shared here and I hope you will like it all I will come back here song with the new post Inshallah.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center