Art

1000013047.jpg

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Hello everyone, welcome to my page. Thank you for seeing my paintings.
I paint with beautiful colors.
My paintings are simple.
I try to paint every day.
Of course, some days I have a lot of work and unfortunately I can't paint.
Of course it rarely happens.
I am very I am happy to be able to share my painting process with you.
I hope my painting is interesting for you too.
Thank you for viewing my posts and giving me your time.
Have a nice day and night.

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Hallo zusammen, willkommen auf meiner Seite. Vielen Dank, dass Sie meine Bilder gesehen haben.
Ich male mit wunderschรถnen Farben.
Meine Bilder sind einfach. Ich versuche jeden Tag zu malen.
Natรผrlich habe ich an manchen Tagen viel Arbeit und kann es leider nicht Malen. Natรผrlich passiert das selten.
Ich bin sehr froh, meinen Malprozess mit Ihnen teilen zu kรถnnen.
Ich hoffe, meine Malerei ist auch fรผr Sie interessant.
Vielen Dank, dass Sie meine Beitrรคge angesehen und mir Ihre Zeit gegeben haben. Viel SpaรŸ Tag-und Nacht.

๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

1000013050.jpg

1000013048.jpg

1000013049.jpg

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

@paradise.ati

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now