Introducing to Hive! 🎉

Hello Hive Community,

My name is Rahul. I am a graduate of Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Bangladesh University, Bangladesh. After completing my graduation, I was not interested to work for any company. Thus I decided to become a freelancer and see the future in it. I am working as a digital marketer and blogger in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Currently, I am 27 years old.

pexels-ron-lach-9807277.jpg
Image Source: Pexels

During my free time, I enjoy watching the latest blockbusters at local theaters or watching classics on my couch. I enjoy listening to movies or TV shows while working. Yes, you read that correctly. As a background, I enjoy listening to movies and TV shows. I know many people listen to music, but I like to listen to movies. I get the same peace and relaxation from watching TV shows, and movies that others get while listening to music. Even as I'm writing my introduction post, I'm glued to the movie 'No Time To Die'.

I have two lists. One when I'm actually working and another when I'm free from my work. During my work time, I watch mostly TV shows and movies that I have already enjoyed. In my free time, I enjoy watching original and fresh movies of all genres. Generally, I watch one new movie daily and enjoy TV shows / web series on weekends. My viewing list consists of 100's of movies and TV shows from every corner of the world. I mostly watch Hollywood, Hollywood, Chinese, Turkish, Korean, and Japanese movies and TV shows.

I'm going to share my opinions on all sorts of interesting movie, TV, and web series reviews one by one. Each day or every 2 days, I'll be posting reviews so I can stay in touch and make new friends in the hive community as well.

The unique thing about my reviews is that I haven't attended film school or worked on film sets. My love for movies and writing led me to create this simple blog, where I can share my thoughts about films.

This blog is dedicated to that purpose. It's my hobby to watch a movie and tell you whether it's worth your time and money.

I watch. I write. You Enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center