First 10 Ultimate Chests after the nerf

After the team realized the jackpot % was too high, especially because many bot farms had accumulated a lot of Glint over their 1000s of accounts, they reduced the number of chests needed until the price increases (from 100 to 10) and reduced the Jackpot chances from 1% to 0,1% (these numbers are for Ultimate Chests).

I have bought 10 this season so let's take a look at what I got. I didn't buy all at once so there's no risk of me getting too much energy.

image.png

Commons I don't need. Glint fodder.

image.png

3 GF commons. This is better as I want to max them out.

image.png

An epic I don't need. Glint Fodder.

image.png

Potions I'll never be able to spend. Worst possible draw.

image.png

Almost 3/4 of a Gladius pack. Much better than cards I don't need. I like getting the merits.

image.png

7 energy is good. I get about 800 Glint per win and if I win half of the games that's worth more than what I paid for the chest, plus the SPS I get from the wins.

image.png

Another 7 energy. Pretty good.

image.png

I bought the last 3 together because I had spent a lot of energy. I got cards I already have maxed out and some points.

I got nothing exciting but the 14 energy was pretty good. The merits were also nice and I like the GFs. I didn't get any RFs that I haven't maxed out yet. Even if I convert them to Glint, it's much less than what the Chest costs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now