Random clicks.....🙏❤

Welcome to my blog


NAMASTE (Hello) ❤🙏❤ to all of the stunning personalities of Hive community I am fine and healthy and hope that you also stay fine,happy and healthy with your family


IMG_20220120_162044.jpg
Today I am going to share some of the random pictures which is captured by me with the help of my smartphone camera while I was riding with my friend with the help of his motorcycle all the pictures belong to different locations and captured at a different time frame


If you look from my point of view then you will feel that every picture tells something to you, the feeling that I am getting from the photographs I am going to share with all of you


IMG_20220120_162035.jpg


Never lose hope in your life just like this tree


As you can see there are very few leafs left on this tree and it looks like there is no life in this tree Something similar happens with us too, when the people who loves us and take care of us go away from us It seems that the whole world has ended but we should use it with courage in time too and always take the important decisions of your life carefully We should be able to find happiness in small things.As you can see that this tree foot has very few leaves, yet many birds have built their nests.In the same way, if you have many problems in your life and you can come out with their solutions in a good way.Whatever trouble is in your worth, it ends slowly, it is necessary that we understand our importance and values


IMG_20220120_155340.jpg
When I was in the open field, suddenly my eyes went towards the sky, there I saw some birds (Eagle) are flying in the top of the sky.We should learn from this that no matter how much adversity we are in, we should always keep doing our work because smart work with hard work is the way of success in our life
IMG_20220120_155949.jpg
We are human and human has a different importance in our life.


This setting chair is lying vacant as the cases of Coronavirus are increasing continuously in India.
The government has taken some important decision on keeping an eye on the coronavirus virus cases and is that all the tourist places vegetable presented in India there, the movement of people should be reduced very much for the prevention from coronavirus As a result of that, these ever-filled seating chairs are lying vacant today


I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing these pictures with my HIVE family


images.png

✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @visionaer3003

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍
images.png


Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center