Soon these flowers will become extinct. And will be seen again in a year

picsart_22_01_22_22_26_38_894.jpg

Here you will see some mustard flowers. Which are grown in winter. But soon winter is disappearing from our country. And mustard fruit is being found in the land. These trees will become extinct once they get the mustard fruit. Then paddy will be cultivated in the land. Then this mustard flower will not be seen in our country. It is very beautiful to see mustard flowers in the land. From a great distance it seems that there are many flowers and the view is spectacular.

picsart_22_01_22_22_26_10_858.jpg

I visited the mustard garden once more from Smriti Paat like last time and collected the pictures of this flower. I went to visit their grandmother's house with my girlfriend and there I collected the pictures of this flower. Kahalu is a police station in our Bogra Sadar. In this police station there is a village where his grandmother lives. Where I like to travel a lot, I came back today because I went once before.

picsart_22_01_22_22_25_43_353.jpg

I have a DSLR camera in my hand while traveling but I didn't bring the camera because I came to a village so I had to take pictures with my mobile phone that the phone belongs to my mother.

picsart_22_01_22_22_21_45_052.jpg

I shared a short travel story and some flower photography with you. See you later. Thanks for the new story. Everyone will be fine.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center