Which team is your biggest threat for Qatar 2022 World Cup?

It's really beautiful to be back here once again!

So yesterday, I was just contemplating within myself trying to make some predictions and speculations and to some extent, I personally realized that Brazil would be the strongest team in the Qatar 2022 World Cup Tournament.


img_0.9804910971412506.jpg

There are many factors I did checked into before finally concluding that Brazil would be the strongest in the tournament and I never knew until few minutes ago that Brazil had taken the 1st rank from Belgium on the World list and sincerely, I am not even surprised to see that happen, Brazil has successfully built a strong powerhouse with some talented youngsters who are currently playing with crazy forms.


img_0.9663663112862637.jpg

Another thing is the depth and options Brazil now has in every positions on the pitch and for me, that's more like a team capable of heading straight to the finals without any injury issues. The likes of Anthony, Vinicius, Paqueta, and Bruno Guimaraes are some beautiful discoveries of the recent years that are more than promising at the moment.

What do you think Neymar's feeling would be concerning Brazil's current team?

I personally hope Neymar feels blessed with these bunch of quality players playing with him in this World Cup and he could be that lucky to lift the World Cup with their help this time around and perhaps gets him a chance for the World Best Player Award again.



img_0.6764942335200966.jpg

By actually looking at the stats Brazil qualified for the world Cup with, I would sincerely say that I really don't see less for them than the final and the likes of France, Germany and Belgium aren't even giving strong threat lights at the moment like Brazil does. Well, this doesn't really mean Brazil would win but Brazil could win!

Still on the qualifiers talk, with the 6 points margin within Brazil and Argentina, I don't really think it would be a big deal to say Argentina would be more or less a super underdog. I have personally, sized up the Argentina's national team at the moment and though they've got some fine players excluding Messi but I really do not see any fine form with most of them.

Another American squad I am quite afraid and rooting for is the Uruguay's national team, the squad had also gradually groomed some young threats who are currently with good forms too and considering the fact that both Cavani and Suarez would be both available for the tournament is worth hoping that they would do well to dome extent and I really hope Cavani's current state isn't as serious as we might think it is.


A painful story just that that lies with Nigeria, Egypt and the likes, it also caught up with Colombia in another painful manner. Personally, knowing that they won't be at the world Cup is quite painful too. I really don't know but I just like to watch James Rodriguez on the pitch.

For me Brazil, but which of these teams do you think is the biggest threat in the Qatar 2022 World Cup Tournament?

As it is now, we can only predict and speculate but with time, the game starts and in no time, we get to know the Champions again!


All pictures are snapshots from highlight videos on YouTube.


THANKS FOR READING MY SPORT BLOG!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center