This content got low rating by people.

The Beauty of Famree Hunza Resort photography ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ’š

Hello everyone! I hope you all are good today going to share with you with my amazing footage the full beauty of Famree Hunza Resort.

Being a photography lover, I get a lot of satisfaction when taking the beautiful and calm sceneries that this resort provides.


Situated in the middle of Hunza Valley, the Famree Hunza Resort can be justly considered one of the gems.

The air is fresh, and the environment is serene, which is an added advantage of covering it since it acts as a getaway for revocational purposes from the busy world.

The exterior and interior of this resort is pleasing to the eye and it is hard to find an area where the creativity of the designers was not used to the fullest.

There is a mixture of classical and contemporary architectural designs appropriate for the area in which the hotel is located.


The best time I recall was the morning view moment of the day or what photographers call the โ€˜golden hourโ€™.

The sky was blue color which, after being reflected off the snow cap of the mountains was nothing less than magical for me personally and was captured on the camera.

I spent hours of roaming around taking keen and crisp shots of the building and the magnificent views it provides.

Starting from the wide shot capturing the dominating Karakoram range right to the shot of the flowing Hunza River, every frame I framed was a testimony to the fact how beautiful this place is.


The first thing that catches ones attention from the time that you enter this fairy tale like structure is the marvelous sight of the snow clad mountains, green trees, and aromatic flowers.


This is more than just a photography recreation, to me, photography is a passion that allows me to engage with the world As for this particular assignment, the part of the world that is, the Famree Hunza Resort offered me ideal conditions

I hope you find these photographs as passionately snap-pepped as I did. To me it was not only a photoshoot, but a path of discovering harmony and elegance in the warm catcher of the natureโ€™s arms.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center