"Moonshadow, Moon Shadow"

"Oh, I'm bein' followed by a moonshadow,
moon shadow, moonshadow---
Leapin and hoppin' on a moonshadow,
moonshadow, moonshadow---"
-Cat Stevens

imageedit_2_8405738033.gif
Image taken from my deck looking
at the moon through the silhouettes
of the trees in the sky.
I have been intrigued by the moon
as long as I can remember!

How about listening
to the song "Moonshadow"
in its entirety?

This is my entry for @steemusa's
new SteemUSAPhoto theme.
Each Thursday a photo from
earlier in the week is chosen as
a prompt for the new
Thursday Writing Challenge.
I hope my image gets selected!

You can learn more by clicking here

Images taken with Samsung Galaxy S8 Note
© 2018 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!!!

!steemitworldmap 38.70938 lat -90.652536 long Weldon Spring, MO d3scr

image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

1ynfdzvlmd.png

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the new eSteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use the tag #esteem, then post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

image

#thealliance ladies 3.png

image

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center