Ocean Painting Tutorial 🎨🖌️

Hello friends welcome once again to this new painting tutorial, the truth is that I love painting this helps me a lot to distract me and also to share with you.

Yesterday I made a painting that you liked a lot and the truth is that it makes me happy, to know that you are watching my publications is such a great happiness for me.

Below I will show you the process of this beautiful painting that I have done, a very beautiful Ocean full of stars in the sky.

Materials

  • Brushes
  • Watercolor blog
  • Cold paints

The materials to make a painting are few, you just need brushes, paints and a blog, so to create art you just need to have the idea and that's it, everyone can be a great artist.

I have placed a ribbon in the middle of the sheet, I have mixed some black and blue paint to create this night color, then with a square tip brush, I have painted the sky and the bottom part which is the sea.

This is the way the painting was going, I made some clouds in the sky that I really liked, remove the tape and paint the sea, with a thinner brush started creating small dark curves and white, these are the waves.

I did the lighting and then painted the moon with a thin brush, the waves to create this effect I added splashes of white paint so we have a more realistic Ocean and finally the stars.

I like in real life the painting can be seen more beautiful, in photography sometimes things do not go as we want, but the important thing is that I have finished this work of art to share with you.

Until next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center