This semester break is fun: Today my children and I are working. DIY together.

Hello all friends.
School is now closed for government schools in Malaysia. But it's only for a short period of time. Here, children will not study hard but will perform reasonably well. which if compared with schools in Thailand The school only closes 2 times per year. Which has different advantages. For example, this place is often closed but closed for a short period of time, which makes us unable to travel anywhere for a long time.

So during this semester break we spent a lot of time together. By finding various activities to do together. For example, today I had a small, easy DIY activity. I bought this paint from a department store that sells a lot of stationery and DIY things. I bought this paint because we can help each other. Whether it's my youngest daughter or my oldest daughter, they can do it by knowing the number first.

My youngest daughter only bought the small sheets so it was done quickly and didn't take much time. But my eldest daughter takes some time to do. Playing with these objects helps children focus and pay attention to sticking the numbers on them.
My daughter's, when finished, came out in a beautiful shape as well. The only thing left is the eldest daughter's, who sometimes goes to help and joins the younger daughter. It was a very worthwhile way to spend free time with the children. Children enjoy it. When they intend to do something. They are so focused on it that it is very charming to work hard on their DIY work. I look at my children with amusement as they work hard on these tasks. And this is our holiday activity that we are sharing with our friends today. Hope friends from enjoying it. Thank you for your continuous follow-up and good support. For today, I have to say goodbye everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center