X Space Shows about LeoDex that Changed my Life

Hello great friends. I am so happy to pen this content. The experiences that motivated this post marked a great turning point in my crypto engagement life. There were many things that were obviously different from the regular and is worth sharing with friends here.

image.png

After a year on Hive, I had still fought so hard to find a place I could really fall back to be a base. Many awesome communities with great use-cases here can be confusing. In fact, the blockchain is really complex. having to battle with creating long-form posts had been an issue last year until I discovered the Holozing game community. However, I was still not very content with just gaming. Weeks after, I discovered the Splinterlands game and I engaged both from the art perspective.

"The Lion's Den" X Space: Discovering Leodex

Last week, a friend shared a link to an "The Lion's Den" X Space where @taskmaster4450le was the host and we had a threadcast to make comments about the space. It was my first time attending a space show about crypto with talks on Leo/Hive. I want to learn. I just started attending space shows on X not long after I ventured into my affiliate marketing business, but the X Space with Taskmaster was a very different one.

image.png

The focus of the discussion was the Flywheel. That title was so strange for a crypto-related space show. I literally had to seek out to know the meaning of the word "flywheel" which was new to my vocabulary as well. Here's what the dictionary said:

Flywheel is a mechanical device that uses the conservation of angular momentum to store rotational energy; a form of kinetic energy proportional to the product of its moment of inertia and the square of its rotational speed.

Theta was when my understanding opened up and I could follow the discussions. It was nice to ask questions in the threadcast and my questions were seen and answered.

Opening up my understanding to Leodex, I knew for the first time how it is designed to be a true decentralized exchange that links Hive to other major blockchains. Very crucial is the fact that Hive users can trade $LEO and other hive assets with L1 crypto like $BTC for a volume of as little as $3.

image.png

Many thoughts ran through my mind and I voiced them as questions. Interestingly, the questions were answered. However, very shocking is that I discovered that I was receiving lots of notifications. I checked it was upvotes from @leofinance and others. It didn't mean anything until yesterday when 15 $LEO was delivered to my wallet. I decided to check how I got them and discovered they were rewards from participation in the threadcasts. Even my hilarious questions were rewarded. Strange!

Thank you @taskmaster4450le for hosting and thank you to the voters.

"The Launch Party" X Space: Introducing $SPS & $DEC on LeoDex

Yesterday, I again joined a space tagged Launch Party with the @splinterlands team - @yabapmatt & @clayboyn. It also had a corresponding threadcast where we participated with comments. It was another wonderful time to learn more about the splinterlands game assets and the integration of SPS and DEC to Leodex such that a user can use BTC to buy SPS or DEC with ease via Leodex.

image.png

This space was hosted by the fine gentlemen @khaleelkazi. He spoke so boldly and clearly concerning the future of Leodex and what the integration of SPS and DEC on the dex means for the future of Hive and the entire crypto community.

Again, I also made my participated, asked questions to gain clarity in areas I was ignorant and received several notifications of upvotes.

image.png

See the screenshots above, those votes were worth half a dollar each. I could not explain how. That means by just attending a space show where I learned so much, I was earning lots of cash.

Please, I do not want to miss X Spaces about Leodex and Leo again in the future. How can I receive notifications for such future space shows? I learned and I earned.

Thank you INLEO for such a wonderful time. I'm getting to enjoy this interface. This is actually my first post after subscribing to Premium a week ago.

I'll stick around here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now