My Superstars of 2018💖💖

As this year is coming to a closure, I want to take an opportunity to thank each one who has been around for me in this year of 2018, not only in terms of voting but also as an emotional support in my times of need.

There have been many tough years in my life, but 2018 has been an icing on the cake filling up the gap of the problems that never existed in my life. And in these times more than anything what you need is support from your family and friends.

I am overwhelmed to see all the support that I have received from so many people, some who I have hardly known but they have stepped up to help me in all possible ways.
Voting is one that we look for on Steemit, but when people care for you personally I think it over rules everything else and voting does not really matter much.


Source

@superstar is one person I cannot thank enough. He came to me at the time when I was so much in distress with my Husband's health, suggested me of a very good doctor, who then we visited and have started with the treatment. @superstar (Gautham) helped us all through out till getting an appointment for us. An Angel in disguise for me.
The other superstars for me in 2018 who have been through out with me are @canadian-coconut, @bleujay, @dana-edwards, @d-pend, @slowwalker @oldtimer, @c0ff33a, @enginewitty, @taliakerch, @jatinhota, @eco-alex, @drakos @liberty-minded, @jznsamuel, @arunava, @runicar, @proctologic, @askari, @betamusic, @vlemon, @amitsharma, @chetanpadliya, @zen-art. It's not only about the voting help that I have received from them but their care and concern for me was something that mattered the most. Everyone is fighting their own battle and in such times to check on someone else means a lot and I am grateful to them.

Besides these I also will thank all the members of my communities @indiaunited, @thealliance, @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine, for their continued support

Since the time I have joined Steemit many have supported me whole heartedly, some have left on the way but that is all good and part and parcel of the voting game, everyone you know need not vote for you, but when someone shows that little affection for you it is the most important thing that counts. At the beginning of the year I was doing very well in terms of earning compared to where I am now, but it is fine. My success is not measured with the number of votes or earning, it is more about the relations that I have build up with people here and I am glad that I do have a handful of those genuine ones. People who were much behind me have over taken me and that is all the game that will keep going on, but how will it matter when there is no compassion towards each other and everything just becomes a number game.

For a short run anyone can perform and be the king, but the real success is in consistency and going that extra mile. I am glad that I have been able to bring that success for myself. It has been a year and a half for me and I have been here all through setting my foot firmly.

For sure I would also like to thank each of my supporter who have only kept the business to voting, but then without them also I would not exist here.
From my side I am trying to do my best in reaching out to as many as I can in terms of vote. I hope I can do that more and reach out to as many as I can, encouraging the new comers to write more and keep going on Steemit.

Bonding with people is a beautiful energetic connection and once that happens, no matter where you are they never forget you. The only request I have from people who support me is, it is ok if you do not vote for me but keep this connection on.
Gratitude to one and all for the continued support that you all have been giving me on Steemit and look forward to a healthy 2019.

Gratitude is the Key to Happiness and Success. If you wish you can also let your Superstars know how much you value their support😍😍

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty 😍😍

My other blogs of Interest


"How I have grown up with Travelling"
What makes us Successful in Life?
Syncing the Male / Female Energies for Health, Happiness, & Success!"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS


Enginewitty_1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now