Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round-316

Greeting to all of you!
Welcome again this post is apart of Shadow Hunters Community.

This is my entry for Shadow Hunter contest, I always love to participate in this kind of contest where all of us can share any kind of post, as being a part of this amazing community I always love to join this contest, where we are allowed to share our favourite or any kind of shadow. I am very thankful to @Melinda010100 and the entire team of Shadow Hunters community for arranging this kind of wonderful contest. I am very pleased that I can share any of my favourite thing and it's shadow with or without reasons lol.

  • Here is my Entry Photo of shadow πŸ‘‡

You can see Shadow of tree and car under lights. It was a nice view and I capture this under my Mobile's Camera πŸ“ΈπŸ€

I did some editing to make this photo Better πŸ˜€



  • Other Shadow


During writing this post I capture a shadow of my sofa while sitting around it.



About Author

Image Created With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center