Some shadow i found in my village

Hello friends !

welcome to my blog again. I am so glad that you are here. Hope you all are good and enjoying your life . I am also good and enjoying yourself.



Today one more time i am here to participate in the #shadow hunter contest round no. 336 organised by @melinda010100.

This is an amazing and constant contest , if you also want to participate than kindly visit here.



So , here is my entry for the contest round no. 336 , let's enjoy 😀 :

Today when i was scrolling i found these pictures. When i went to our village, i captured these tree shadow for the contest , but almost forget to share. Today when i found these pictures feel like i found a treasure 😛.

I captured these pictures when We were going to visit our village's temple....It was afternoon and the sun was very bright which is visible in these pictures.
Sudden i noticed the reflection of that big tree and captured it for my favourite contest 😃😃.

Life in a village is very peaceful, The way of living of the village is totally different and to tell the truth that way is absolutely right for a good and healthy life. I've many pictures to share about my experience. Which i share in my upcoming blog.
Hope you like today's shadow pictures 😃.



Thank you so much for your time , support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments