Shadow of the gate # my entry for the shadow hunter contest

Hello and namaste dear friends !

How are you all ? Hope you all are good and enjoying your weekend. I am also good and enjoying my weekend with my friends whom i met after a one year 😍.

Today again i would like to participate in my favourite contest #shadow hunter contest organised by @melinda010100 mam round no. 320.

This is really an amazing contest...if you also want to participate, kindly visit here.



So , here is my entry for this round no. 320 :

Here you can enjoy the shadow of the main gate of my parents home. As i mentioned many times that i am at my parents home for vacation. So yesterday i noticed that shadow on the wall. I found it interesting so i immediately captured it for the shadow hunter contest.
I captured that shadow at night. So these shadow pictures created by light effect. Today at noon i captured one shadow picture created by sunlight. Which you can enjoy in last picture.

So which shadow picture do you like most ?



Hope you enjoy that gate shadow pictures.

Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍🌸

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now