It's Thursday, It's Larry's Day!

Hello Everyone!

It's Thursday and that means Larry Is Alive. Today I have done my round with Larry and present to you my results.

To start my round, I went and did ListNerds. Here I sent my weekly mail and I also claimed my ListNerds and CTP tokens. I then staked my CTP tokens here to build up my voting power some more.

The Infinity Traffic Boost was next to be completed:

After Traffic Ad Bar was past the post with 26 websites.

I then finished LeadsLeap.

These are the stats of my campaign in Leadsleap for the last 3 weeks. The traffic wasn't as big but I got some extra sign-ups. I just need to know what to do with them next!

Today was good fun to complete the round and I hope I can optimise my campaign and start the email part to my sign-ups.

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots taken from source,
source. and source.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center