The Song "What Else Do You Need, Love" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

There are always people who want to give their lover for everythings they need. Some people can even give up life for their lover. In this song, the boy fulfill everythings the girl needs for with little money he had.

He said he also can give his life for her if she wants. That is because he love her so much. He will be always giving her everythings she need because of his great love. The title of the song is "What Else Do You Need, Love ". The singer and composer of the song is Sai Sai Maw.

Lyrics

One day it was raining in Yangon
I am worried for her
Run and buy an umbrella with all the money I had
I even took her to the place where my girlfriend wanted to go with this umbrella
This is because I love you so much.

It is not easy to ride a bus in Yangon
I'm afraid my girlfriend will be tired.
With all the money I had, I called four-wheel car
I took her to the place where she wanted to go with by renting this car
This is because I love you so much.
I have filled in everything you want

As much as possible...

If you want my life by sacrificing flesh and blood
I won't deny it for you, I will give my life

This is because I love you so much.
What else do you need... What do you need, love?
What else do you need.. What else do you need, tell me love..
What else do you need? What else do you need?
What else do you need.. What else do you need? Tell me love.

Credit- Sai Sai Maw

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. They are i226 NV 249, i233 TP 45 and R501 Vinny.

i226 NV 249 contains 5 luck. i233 TP 45 contains 5 luck. R501 Vinny contains 115 fans, 90 skill, 3 luck and 3 im.

Now, I have 1734 cards in the game. I have 85554 fans, 14766 luck, 150575 skill and 1865 im.

I completed 7725 total missions. My player ranking for today is 260 .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center