The Song "Just Think About It Simply" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

Today, I will tell another song of my favourite myanmar girl group "No". Although they are not active in entertainment industry anymore, I still like their songs. I will write "Just Think About It Simply" song in this article.

This song is about a girl telling her ex-boyfriend that she has not love feeling for him anymore. In the past, you didn't want to face with me to difficult obstacles and gave up. Moreover, you do not love me seriously. Even she gave love to him, the return she got is only hate. So, It was the good thing they broke up in the past. Now, she live happily without him and she has not feeling for him anymore. The composer of the song is Nol Yal.

Lyrics

I give you love
When I get back is hate
It's strange ..
What I said
Lost in the wind
You are not serious for me
Just think about it simply
Yay. ...yay.... yay
You are not on my side at all
No. ..no. ..no. .
Now I can live without you
Alone here

Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing existed anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing happens anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my heart
There is absolutely no space left
Just think about it simply
Just think simply

Different ideas
Miss the focal point
The result is only losses
Practical life
You don't want to face
When you are half way, you say goodbye
Just think about it simply
Yay. ...yay. ..yay. .
You are not on my side at all
No. ..no. ..no. ..
I can stay without you

Alone here
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing existed anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing happens anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my heart
There is absolutely no space left
Just think about it simply
Just think simply

Confused
As my thoughts wander
When I looked around, your shawdow
In my old room that was lifeless
The telephone is dumb

Just think about it simply
Yay. ..yay. ...yay. .
You don't know your mistakes
No. ..no. ..no. ..
Now I can live without you
Alone here
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing existed anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing happens anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my heart
There is absolutely no space left
Just think about it simply
Just think simply

Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing existed anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my mind
Nothing happens anymore.
Times have changed
The heart beat was old
For you, in my heart
There is absolutely no space left
Just think about it simply
Just think simply

Credit-Nol Yal

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. They are i216 TP 80's Silver, i233 TP 45 and R498 Nicholas.

i216 TP 80's Silver contains 10 luck. i233 TP 45 contains 5 luck. R498 Nicholas contains 90 fans, 90 skill, 4 luck and 7 im.

I am also doing graoovy summer mission, but I still didn't get a limited edition seasonal card.

Now, I have 1731 cards in the game. I completed 7721 total missions. My player ranking for today is 258.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center