The Song "Don't Forget" And Playing Rising Star Game

Image Source

I have listened this song a long time ago. While searching youtube for another song, I found this song accidently. I liked this song in my teenage years. I also liked actress Thet Mon Myint's acting in this song. Because of her acting, this song is more attractive for me.

This song is about a girl fall in love with a boy and tries to get his love in return. The singer of the song is Blueberry group. The composer of the song is Zay Yar. The title of the song is "Don't Forget".

Lyrics

I love you because you are handsome
I love you simplely
I didn't fall in love to break my heart
You are always in my dream since we first met
Your shadow reigns me
Love. ..

Unexpectedly, you turn around
Our eyes met
My heart beats simplely
I was obessed with you n school

Day and night changes
My love can't change
Both of us don't know
I will love you from my heart

I love you because you are handsome
I love you simplely
I didn't fall in love to break my heart
You are always in my dream since we first met
Your shadow reigns me
Love. ..

RAP_I think about you day and night
I love you so much, it's not strange
Many sleepless nights your smiles
Imagine again
Beloved, you are too handsome
I will be worry for you and I become abstract
Fear of being far from your love
I just want to pray
Waiting for the starry night..
Think about it, I follow you
Distrustful, I am not disturbing
In the life of only looking at the shadow
I want to be kind
Trust me, it's not easy for me
Happiness, I will be given to you
Come quickly, I will tell you from my heart
I am simply in love with you

Don't leave with the wounds
My heart can't bear it
I am ready to give kindness
Believe it, love

Your smile is forever
Always remember
Thinking alone every night
These are all about you

I love you because you are handsome
I love you simplely
I didn't fall in love to break my heart
You are always in my dream since we first met
Your shadow reigns me
Love. ..

Although I don't know everything, my love
I was secretly in love
Whoever stop me, my heart
It was always for you

Hate and love prevent
Always by your side
Although I know our lifes are different
My kindnesses are endless

I love you because you are handsome
I love you simplely
I didn't fall in love to break my heart
You are always in my dream since we first met
Your shadow reigns me
Love. ..

I love you because you are handsome
I love you simplely
I didn't fall in love to break my heart
You are always in my dream since we first met
Your shadow reigns me
Love. ..

Credit-Zay Yar

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. I got one common instrument card, one common people card and one rare people card.

They are i212 IC24, 168 Forest and R487 Lee. i212 IC24 contains 1 luck. 168 Forest contains 10 fans and 5 skill. R487 Lee contains 45 fans, 135 skill, 4 luck and 2 im.

Now, I have 1719 cards in the game. I completed 7705 total missions. My player ranking for today is 265.
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center