How to start a bottle holder//Como iniciar una porta botellas[ENG-ESP]

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 6.29.24 AM.jpeg

Separador_de_texto_costura-removebg-preview.png


Welcome to my blog//Bienvenidos a mi blog

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-09 at 10.48.46 AM.jpeg


Hello 😍! Today I share with you the beginning of a knitting project of a water bottle holder. This accessory is very important, because for good health you should carry water on the way to work, school or university. It is advisable to drink 8 glasses of water, from my own experience many years ago, I came home after work, opened the fridge and drank a glass of water and it has given me a pain in my stomach like a knot, for having remained 8 hours without drinking liquid. From there I got into the habit of taking my water bottle to work, since water coolers no longer existed in the workplace.
Below I give brief details of how it was made.

¡Hola 😍! Hoy les comparto el inicio de un proyecto de tejido de una porta botella de agua. Este accesorio es muy importante, porque por buena salud se debe llevar agua en el trayecto del trabajo, escuela o universidad. Es recomendable tomar 8 vasos de agua, por experiencia propia hace muchos años, llegué a casa después del trabajo, abrí la nevera y me tomé un vaso de agua y me ha dado un dolor en el estómago como un nudo, por haber permanecido 8 horas sin tomar líquido. Desde allí me acostumbré a llevar al trabajo mi botella de agua, ya que en el lugar de trabajo ya no existían los enfriadores de agua.
A continuación doy brevemente detalles de su elaboración.


Step by step//Paso a paso


Materials//Materiales:


  • White, purple and black nylon thread.
  • Needle No. 2.
  • Hilo nailon color blanco, morado y negro.
  • Aguja N.º 2.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 6.15.51 AM.jpeg


Abbreviations//Abreviaciones:


Ch: chain(s).
mp: half point.
mpa: half high point.
aum: increases.
pa: high point.
pr: slipped stitch.

Ch: cadena(s).
mp: medio punto.
mpa: medio punto alto.
aum: aumento.
pa: punto alto.
pr: punto deslizado.


Process//Proceso:


Circular background.

Black color.

  • v1:Make magic ring, 3 chs, 11 pa, close, pr.
  • v2: 1 st, 1 st, every stitch, pr.
  • v3: 1 st, 1 st, 1 pa, repeat sequence, pr.
  • v4: 1 st, 2 st, repeat sequence, st, pr.
  • v5: 1 st, 3 st, repeat sequence, st, pr.
  • Knot, cut and hide yarn.

Fondo circular.

Color negro.

  • v1:Hacer anillo mágico, 3 chs, 11 pa, cerrar, pr.
  • v2: 1 aum, cada punto, pr.
  • v3: 1 aum, 1 pa, repetir secuencia, pr.
  • v4:1 aum , 2 pa, repetir secuencia, pr.
  • v5: 1 aum, 3 pa, repetir secuencia, pr.
  • Anudar, cortar y ocultar hilo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 6.18.47 AM.jpeg


Color purple.

  • v6: 3 chs, pa all the way around, pr.
  • v7: Insert yarn, 3 chs, 2 chs, skip 2 spaces, mp, 2 chs, skip 2 spaces, pa, repeat sequence, pr.
  • v8: mp, 5 pa, mp, repeat sequence, pr.
  • V9, v13.

Color white.

  • v9, v13: Repeat v7, v8.

Until the whole bottle is covered, interspersing the colors.

Color morado.

  • v6: 3 chs, pa toda la vuelta, pr.
  • v7: Insertar hilo, 3 chs, 2 chs, saltar 2 espacios, mp, 2 chs, saltar 2 espacios, pa, repetir secuencia, pr.
  • v8: mp, 5 pa, mp, repetir secuencia, pr.
  • V9, v13.

Color blanco.

  • v9, v13: Repetir v7, v8.

Hasta cubrir toda la botella, intercalando los colores.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 6.30.47 AM.jpeg


… And that's the first part of the water bottle holder.

I have seen several knitted water bottle holders, so two weeks ago I told my daughter that I was going to knit one for her because she uses a 1 liter bottle, and she uses it in her hand or in her backpack, so I made a commitment. In the morning when she was leaving she took the bottle and reminded me that I owed her the bottle holder, that I offered her once, that she knitted every time and that project never consolidated. She was right, so I looked for the material and between the free hours I started to knit, but I interrupted it to do the routine tasks, that's why I didn't finish it today.

… Y listo la primera parte de la porta botella de agua.

He visto varias porta botellas de agua tejidas, entonces hace dos semanas le dije a mi hija que le iba a tejer una porque ella usa una botella de 1 litro y lo usa en la mano o dentro del morral, entonces me comprometí. En la mañana cuando se iba tomó la botella y me recordó que le debía la porta botella, que le ofrecí una vez, que tejía cada vez y ese proyecto nunca lo consolidaba. Tenía razón, entonces busqué el material y entre las horas libres empecé a tejer, pero lo interrumpía para hacer las tareas de rutina, por esa razon no lo terminé hoy.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 6.31.22 AM.jpeg


There are many diseases that are caused by lack of drinking water, such as constipation, kidney disease and other pathologies, so it is of vital importance the daily consumption of this vital liquid. My daughter has been using a water bottle since she studies and works at the same time.

Existen varias enfermedades que por falta de tomar agua se forman, como el estreñimiento, enfermedades renales y otras patologías, entonces es de vital importancia el consumo diario de este vital líquido. Mi hija desde que estudia, y trabaja al mismo tiempo usa la botella de agua.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-22 at 7.46.12 AM.jpeg


While I was knitting last night, a stick of water was falling, that is rain, this month almost every day it has rained, I like it because the plants in my garden are beautiful, and it refreshes the atmosphere.

This morning it feels cool, I am writing the post and drinking a divine coffee.

Mientras tejía anoche, caía un palo de agua, es decir lluvia, este mes casi todos los días ha llovido, me gusta porque las plantas de mi jardín están hermosas y refresca el ambiente.

Esta mañana se siente frescura, estoy escribiendo el post y tomando un divino café.


Well, my friends, I hope you liked this post on how to start a bottle holder weaving. Your opinions are welcome.

Bueno mis amigos, espero que les haya gustado este post de ¿Como iniciar un tejido de porta botellas?. Sus opiniones son bienvenidas


Well my #Needleworkmonday friends, have a nice day!

Buenos mis amigos #Needleworkmonday que tengan ¡un lindo día!


💖💖💖Everything with LOVE is achieved💖💖💖

💖💖💖Todo con AMOR se logra 💖💖💖


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❤

Hasta aquí mi publicación. Gracias por leer.❤


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.

Los textos y las fotos son de mi autoría.
Traducción con Deepl. Foto tomada con el Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner y separador de texto creado con Canva.


Separador_de_texto_costura-removebg-preview.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHf3zY4GmBtFKph5yMvwSRmTGD6fjstt84UbFUi3eFgqoU.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-01 at 5.56.29 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center