ZING Staking is better rewarding with 26% APR

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope that you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

Staking can be a good way to earn rewards. This reward is distributed with tokens and with holozing also earns zing tokens as a reward. I mean to say it is a good option where we just need to hold the tokens and the reward will be coming automatically our way. I think this is a very good option for anyone even now because we just need to keep the token deposited in the game account. The tokens will be earning rewards for us without our intervention and this is the best part.

The APR is more than 26% and even after a drop in the APR, it is lucrative. In simple words, 26% APR means 26% interest in a year but this will come as a token. Tokens carry a monetary value in the market so we cannot ignore the value and of course, if we are going to play the game it will be even more valuable. Till now we have not received any update about the game launch but I am sure that the team will be on it to share soon. Things are under development and we can see some updates coming through the game founder and also through the game account from time to time.

image.png

source

I keep on checking the token price from time to time and also how many tokens I have because I need to claim. The claim process is not automatic and it requires manual intervention. Whatever tokens we are earning for delegation or the staking need to be claimed. This reward is received as a stake token so there is no way we need to power it up but claiming is important. This is important because if we don't claim the token then it will not be part of their stake and you will not earn the reward on additional tokens.

Maybe later there is an option added to automate the claim so that we don't need to log in frequently in the account for claiming purposes. I think once the gameplay is live it will not be a problem for anyone because anyway we'll be logging every day for play and that is the time you can also play in it. I also think that the token earnings will not stay for too long and this is a limited-time opportunity for us. We should not be missing this opportunity because once this is gone we will not come back and will be left with the option to buy it from the market.

The market option will always be there for tokens as well as game assets because this is an important part but the earning option will surely not stay far too long. This option has been given to the community and as part of the high community, we are privileged that we can earn more tokens through different ways.

I bought tokens from the market and also earned a good amount of tokens because when I staked that time APR was high. It is still better but looks like it is going to drop and in the current percentage I am happy to have all my tokens staked and for some reward on it. I'm not going to convert the tokens to decrease I'm very happy with this 26% APR because it is a very good

Referral link- https://holozing.com?ref=mukund123

Thank you
Peace @mukund123

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now