Kara karşı bir kahve içelim

Merhaba arkadaşlar,
Bu gün uyanır uyanmaz karşılaştığım manzarayı sizlerle paylaşıyorum.
Her yeri bembeyaz görmek beni mutlu etti.
Bu anları ölümsüzleştirmek istedim.
Bunu yaparken de bazı karelerin değişimini fotoğraflamak istedim.
EN
Hello guys,
Today, as soon as I wake up, I share with you the view I encountered.
It made me happy to see the whole place white.
I wanted to immortalize these moments.
While doing this, I wanted to photograph the change of some frames.

img_20211218_145519_01_01.jpeg

img_20211218_153627_01.jpeg
EN
The best thing I would do in front of this beautiful view was to drink coffee, so I did that.
There must have been someone with whom I shared this beautiful view, and that person was already with me. After we drank our coffees, we started to watch the changes that took place.

img_20211218_wa0007_01.jpeg

Bu güzel manzara karşısında yapacağım en güzel şey kahve içmek olacaktı bende onu yaptım.
Bu güzel manzarayı paylaştığım birisi de olmalıydı ve yanımdaydı zaten o kişi.Kahvelerimizi içtikten sonra oluşan değişimleri izlemeye başladık.
img_20211218_wa0004_01.jpeg
İlk baslarda sisli bir hava vardı pencerenin dibindeki ağaç farklı gözüküyordu biraz onu oturup seyrettik.Seyrettikten sonra resmini çektim ve biraz bekledim.Beklerken kar şiddetini artırdı ve fırtınada durmuştu.Daha güzel manzaralar çıkıyordu etrafta.
EN
At first, the weather was foggy. The tree at the bottom of the window looked different. We sat and watched it a bit. After watching, I took its picture and waited for a while. While I was waiting, the snow increased its intensity and stopped in the storm. There were more beautiful views around.

img_20211218_143414_01.jpeg

Evet her yer bembeyaz olmuştu artık her tarafın fotoğrafını çekebilirdik.
Tam o sırada bir tane dışı köpek dikkatimi çekti etrafta dolaşıp duruyordu.Anladigim kadarıyla açtı.Birazcik yemek ve ekmek götürdüm.Yanina vardığımda yavruların olduğunu gördüm.
O esnada telefonum yanımda değildi fotoğrafını çekemedim.
Karlı günlerde onlar yemek bulamıyor.Onlara yardım etmek bizim insanı görevimizdir.
Beni dinlediğiniz için teşekkür ederim.
Kendinize iyi bakın.
EN
Yes, everywhere was white, we could take pictures of all sides.
At that moment, a dog outside caught my attention. It was walking around. As far as I understood, it was hungry. I took some food and bread. When I arrived, I saw that there were puppies.
At that time, I didn't have my phone with me, so I couldn't take a picture of it.
On snowy days they cannot find food. It is our human duty to help them.
Thank you for listening to me.
Take care of yourselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center