Windy and calm day - My Aloe veras are sick - My new funny crown (EN-TR)

Hello friends. Today was a quiet day. Our 15-day vacation has begun. Tomorrow I will go to Amasya by bus. I don't like bus rides. That's why I'm already stressed. My husband's bus ticket was today. He started his journey today. My husband will also spend his holiday in Ankara. Since I'll be the last to leave, it's up to me to tidy the house. I spent time cleaning today.

TR
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün sakin bir gündü. 15 günlük tatilimiz başladı. Yarın otobüsle Amasya'ya gideceğim. Otobüs yolculuklarını pek sevmem. Bu yüzden şimdiden stresliyim. Eşimin otobüs bileti bugündü. O bugün yolculuğa başladı. Eşim de Ankara'da geçirecek tatilini. Son giden ben olacağım için evi toparlamak bana kaldı. Bugün temizlikle vakit geçirdim.

I wore this crown all day long. I bought this crown from the market. But I didn't realize it when I bought it. It's too big. Even though it looks funny, I still love it.

TR
Bu tacımı taktım gün boyu. Bu tacı marketten almıştım. Ama alırken farkına varamadım. Çok büyükmüş. Komik duruyor olsa da yine de seviyorum.

I love experimenting with filters. One of my favorite filters. I'm bored obviously. 😄 Spending time alone can be nice sometimes. But today was boring.

TR
Filtre denemeyi seviyorum. Sevdiğim bir filtre. Çok sıkılmışım belli ki. 😄 Tek başına vakit geçirmek bazen güzel olabiliyor. Ama bugün sıkıcıydı.

I felt a little upset about my aloe vera today. It's like they're sick. I don't quite know how to fix it. I'm inept at plant care. I hope one day I can become a bit of an expert in plant care. I don't want them to die.

TR
Aloe veralarıma bugün biraz üzüldüm. Sanki hasta gibiler. Nasıl düzeltmem gerektiğini pek bilemiyorum. Bitki bakımında beceriksizim. Umarım bir gün bitki bakımında biraz da olsa uzmanlaşırım. Ölmelerini istemiyorum.

It was windy today. I wanted to show you how the trees sway as if they were about to collapse. It is very nice to watch the trees with the music.
It's been a bit boring today. I made corn pasta for myself. I filled my stomach with it with yogurt. Cooking is easier when you're alone. I did what I could as fast as I could. My stomach was also full. What else? 😄

TR
Bugün hava rüzgarlıydı. Ağaçların yıkılacakmış gibi sallanmasını sizlere de göstermek istedim. Müzik eşliğinde ağaçları izlemek çok güzel.
Bugün biraz sıkıcı geçti. Kendim için mısırlı makarna yaptım. Yoğurt eşliğinde onunla karnımı doyurdum. Tek başına olunca yemek işi daha kolay oluyor. En hızlı ne yapabiliyorsam onu yaptım. Karnım da doydu. Daha ne olsun. 😄

I wanted to tell you about my day. I wrote down everything I could write, even if it wasn't very significant. Oh, and I spent my free time watching Emily in Paris series. That's it. Thank you for reading. See you later. 🌸🤗

TR
Sizlere günümü anlatmak istedim. Pek kayda değer bir şey olmasa da yazabileceğim her şeyi yazdım. Aaa bir de Emily in Paris dizisini izleyerek boş vakitlerimi geçirdim. İşte bu kadar. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Görüşürüz. 🌸🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center