100 Hive power up, 2k Hive achieved, what is next?

Hello everyone, and welcome to another new month. I wish everyone the best this month.
My dream for September is to make sure I achieve my 2K Hive power. That was because I celebrated my one-year hive anniversary. And I have always had it in the back of my mind that I would use 2K HP for that. But then there are some little challenges that make me unable to achieve that goal of mine. Well, I'm close, but sometimes circumstances slow one down.

20231102_033003_0000.png

Well, I wasn't able to achieve it, but I was close enough to achieve it. Today I was happy I'm able to achieve my goals by reaching 2K Hive Power. I couldn't express my feelings, but I'm so happy to know that I'm able to achieve my goals.
One of the ways to know if you are progressing in life is to set a goal and be able to achieve it. So how do I achieve this goal of mine? For some months now, I've realized that I've not been powering up, which is one of the ways that slows me down from achieving my goals on time.
I believe it is not until the end of the month that someone should power up. My mentor does power up one Hive every day, and this goes a long way. That is 30 hikes in a month. Well, I already knew what to do, so I decided to start saving up HBD.

Screenshot_20231101-140438~2.png

Firstly, I was participating in the Zealy campaign, and I know that it will be one of the requirements. I had almost 40 HBD in my savings. And immediately, I saw the challenge in Zealy on 100 Hive Power Up. I was so happy because I used one stone to kill two birds. This is because I already have it in the back of my mind that I really need to power up. So it's a great advantage for me as a person.

Screenshot_20231101-140547.png

Here is my next goal for the rest of the year.

The first goal is to make 2,500 hive power; if not more, I must make an extra 500 hive power before the end of the year. And this is how I'm going to do that. I realized that saving HBD is so easy for me. Apart from the fact that I will be consistent with making good posts that might earn me good votes, I will also make sure that every month I will power up a good amount of Hive so I can reach my goals on time. Saving HBD is not something hard for me because I don't eat all my earnings. I believe if you really want to grow, then you should not eat all your earnings. Even if it is just one HBD in a day, it is something good to start with.
Apart from that, I also wish to start saving some tokens. And I have been working on that. I got 160 LGN tokens. And I also bought more DVS tokens. I believe that with all these, someone will be able to grow well on Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center