Still life with two slices of lime 🍋‍🟩 | Creative-sunday

Hello guys I am here again in this community after the gap of a week I had made a very beautiful refreshing drawing of a couple of lime fruit as it is monsoon here so this fruit is just on the edge of coming in market well I made this drawing since last week but on last Sunday I was a little bit busy so I was not able to post it and on those days I was on my granny's home and I made this illustration at their hous for vacation so I let it go and now I am back at my home and posting it from here. There is nothing sneaky I was able to make I think I'm just recreating fruit illustrations again and again.

Process

  • Let's get start with the procedure in the first step like always create this sketch of the fruit with the help of a lead pencil you can create with anything which is removable I always prefer using lead pencils as it is easy and convenient.
  • Started colouring with green colour as I don't have the desired shade of green colour so far making it I add a little amount of white and yellow as well as for giving that pain yellow shade I used light green colour.
  • For making the leaves a little bit realistic and animated as well I used to Shades of Grey colour dark green and a little bit of light green after that I started making the flesh of lime for making that for base colour I used yellow watercolor.
  • After that use yellow watercolor for the other slice of lime fruit and then I started adding some shares and details to the fruit for detailing I used an equal amount of red and yellow colour on the top of the colour I used before for slices.

  • Just keep detailing day fruit illustration and then for giving some outer details to the figure I used grey colour write below the fruit which give it a look as it is sitting somewhere.
  • After that I added a little amount of white colour into grey colour and I used that colour write on the background of the line but after drawing it I realised that it was not a very good idea but still it is looking fine don't forget to give your suggestion about this below.
  • In my last few drawings you can see I have never used black pointer but this time I again decided to make it a little bit edge to the drawing. As a always said outlining with black pointer to the final look is very satisfying I have also attached a video during the procedure dude for get to give it a look.

    Final look 🌻 😁 ✨

    That's it guys this was all for today's article I hope you guys might note got board with my this kind of still life arts but to be honest this is the only thing I enjoyed making on the weekends otherwise I will be made embroideries drawings and some clay stuff don't forget to give your suggestions below in the comment section as well as I am very thankful to this community for nominating me as one of the nominated authors of the week I will try my best next time to keep my name on top have a nice day see you next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center