A LOAF FOR EVERY TASTE ; MY FAVORITE TYPE OF BREAD

To be sincere I wasn't a lover of bread for anything... Don't dare give me bread as my breakfast... say wetin happen???

I don't know why I all of the sudden started hating bread OOO but I can remember in my secondary one kind of bread that they used to give us on Sunday morning as breakfast with Lipton and sugar as tea, anytime I took this particular breakfast on Sunday mornings, I usually feel like vomiting and the bread go turn my stomach and I started hating bread do much because it gave me the impression that anytime I took bread, my stomach go pain me.

Anyway I see bread, I will dodge it, I even promised myself that nothing can ever make me to Commot my money to buy bread.... But one day I was opportune to buy bread and akara at a roadside junction when I was on holiday and goodness me, I felt I missed something, the bread tasted so differently and from that day, my love for bread developed.

I don't eat bread anyhow, they are some species of bread that I will eat and feel it... I decided I was going to go into bread adventure... When I started university, i discovered a lot of places I get get bread and I am going to tell you few of the bread I love and my favorite bread Kon Kon....

My adventure into the search of bread became sooooo real... I first of all started with tinaries bakery bread because that's the closest bakery to my school....
Ómór that bread is flawless, I ate the fish bread and I couldn't stop having a bite of it every second....
I enjoy the fish sardines in it and the scent...

download (2).jpegsource

I moved to having a taste of De choice bread and I can tell you that I am a good bread tasted and I wasn't feeling the goodness of that bread.....

Market square bread
Agage bread
Crunchies bread
Maya bread
Monty bread
And of course my favorite which is nibbles bread(Kilimanjaro)

I have had a taste of all this breads during my venture into the bread adventure but there is this particular bread that drew me closer to become a lover of bread.... Nibbles bread I don't joke with this bread...

I seriously do not know the ingredients used in making this bread but u can tell you for free that this is the best bread so far that I have eaten...

Reasons why I love nibbles bread

The texture of the bread
The texture of this bread can't even be compared to any bread, it is very soft and tender, very succulent, and when you can the bread especially when it is very hot, it will follow you.... Ómór.... Make I no hype am too much.

Flavor of the bread
Ómór nibbles bread has one sweet flavor that I am yet to text in others... This is what makes the nibbles bread unique.

Quality and quantity ingredients
The use the right quality and quantity of ingredients... Not too much, not too Small, but normal and guyyyyyyssssss you need to taste this bread....

It can be eaten with;
Custard,ọgi,tea,beans,ákàrà,mineral, sardines etc and I can eat it without alone without any stomach pains or anything.. unlike others.

Nibbles bread will forever be my favorite for now till I see another that is better but till then nibbles to the world..

Thank you for reading my post
@mmenyene cares ❣️ 💚

This post is inspired by #inleo and this is the link for #Octoberinleo 08
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center